Home
Media
Events
Shows
Members
YCSA
Simm-Belles
Contact Us

Members
Become an OSA Member
The OSA
• Puts on the Royal Winter Fair Show, supports the youth shows.
• Promotes the Simmental breed by Ads (Simmental Country, Ontario beef, Ontario feeders)
• Attends the Ontario beef, Ontario feeders AGM & trade shows
• Any 4H member showing a Simmental gets a Simmental gift for completing the club

Benefits of being a OSA Member
• Receive the Advocate
• Your Farm will be put in the OSA Directory that will be put out next year for the CSA AGM

OSA Membership Form
Ontario Simmental Association for more information please contact Member Services at memberservices.osa@gmail.com
Brad & Val Arnold
Wiser Heights Stock Farms
21355 Cherryhill Road
Thorndale, ON
N0M 2P0
wiserheights@gmail.com
226 376-5482

Jerry Barber
BARLEE Farms
Box 689, RR#3
Shawville, PQ
J0X 2Y0
jerry@petropontiac.ca
819 647-3770

Brittany Barkley & John Dew
Hi Tech Farms
14505 Dafoe Road
Ingleside, ON
K0C 1M0
brittanybarkley@hotmail.com
613 360-1936

Larry & Rhonda Barkley
Hi Tech Farms
14661 Dafoe Road, R.R. #3
Ingleside, ON
K0C 1M0
larrybarkley@sympatico.ca
613 537-2441

Kurtis Black & Chelsea O'Connor
Whitewater Livestock
1839 Garden of Eden Road
Haley Station, ON
K0J 1Y0
whitewaterlivestock@gmail.com
613-585-3873
www.whitewaterlivestock.com

Tyler, Jen, Emma, Margaret Brooks
Brooksland Farms
142 Clarke Rd
Paris, ON
N3L 3E1
jenb@ayrmutual.com
519 770-9664

Charles & Michael Burns
Kingfield Farm
1314 King Vaughan Road
Maple, ON
L6A 2A5
cburns37@hotmail.com
905 773-4472

Alex Cameron
1141 Peniel Rd
Woodville, ON
K0M2T0
acameronfarms@gmail.com
705 878-3054

Todd & Karen Campbell
Destiny Simmentals
156476 7TH Line, R.R. 2
Meaford, ON
N4L 1W6
tcampbell@rbafinancial.com
519 538-5103
www.destinysimmentals.com

Dennis Carew
Carew's Simmentals
180 Hickory Beach Road, RR #3
Fenelon Falls, ON
K0M 1N0
carew_farmer@hotmail.com
705 887-9649

Stan & Sharron Conquergood
Maple Key
R.R. #1, 4239 Hwy 21
Port Elgin, ON
N0H 2C5
conquergood@bmts.com
519 832-2366

Reed & Jane Crawford
River Point Cattle Company
22950 Taits Road, R.R. 4
Glencoe, ON
N0L 1M0
riverpointcc@hotmail.com
519 287-5286
www.riverpointcattlecompany.com

Chris & Gorica Davis
Heritage Hills Farm
780 Duncans Line
Keene, ON
K0L 2G0
cdavis67@live.com

Kevin & Whitney De Decker
Velian Farms
482 Smith Rd
Roslin, ON
K0K 2Y0
velianfarms@outlook.com
519 500-8930

Jeff & April Dobbie
Dobbie Simmentals
R.R. 4, 816 COUNTRY ROAD 21
Spencerville, ON
K0E 1X0
jadobbie@jcis.ca
613 658-3181

Gerald & Keitha Donovan
Donovandale Farms
529 Glenashton Road, RR3
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0
donovandale_simmentals@hotmail.com
613 257-2617

Kaylea Donovan
Donovandale Farms
529 Glenashton Road, RR3
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0
donovandale_simmentals@hotmail.com
613 257-2617

Scott Dykstra
Simmgen Land and Cattle Co.
1834 Concession 9
Jarvis, ON
N0A 1J0
dykstras@optionsdsl.ca
519-661-8713

Kade Earley
Circle K Simmental
2211 Napperton Drive
Kerwood, ON
N0M 2B0
kade.earley@gmail.com
519 709-7839
www.earleylivestock.com

Mike & Nancy Earley
Earley Livestock
2211 Napperton Drive
Kerwood, ON
N0M 2B0
earley@lweb.net
519 661-8713
www.earleylivestock.com

Bill & Juanita Elmhirst
Indian River Cattle Co.
1870 Settlers Line, R.R. 1
Indian River, ON
K0L 2B0
ircc@nexicom.net
705 295-2708
www.indianrivercattlecompany.com

Dylan Foley
Dylan Foley Simmentals
2755 Thomas Dolan Pkwy, Box 28
KINBURN, ON
K0A 2H0
foleysimmentals@gmail.com
613 913-9423

Vaughn & Cindy Gibbons
Gibbons Farms
1787 Stevensville Rd.
Stevensville, ON
L0S 1S0
4gibbons@sympatico.ca
905 382-3879

Al and Carol Green
3460 Gladstone Dr RR#1
Mossley, ON
N0L 1V0
alcarolgreen@gmail.com
519 269-3582

Ernie & Agnes Hagerman
Mountain Road Simmentals
Box 73, 440 Mountain Road
Tamworth, ON
K0K 3G0
debed@bell.net
613 379-2980 

Everett & Marylon Hall
Hallridge Simmentals
177470 Conc. 5, RR# 3
Owensound, ON
N4K 5N5
everett.hall@eastgen.ca, eahall@bmts.com
519 372-7877

Keitha Harris-Donovan
Donovandale Farms
529 Glenashton Road
Ashton, ON
K0A 1B0
donovandale_simmentals@hotmail.com
613 257-2617

Hank & Tina Hiddink
Wild Oak Farms
631 Wilkes Road P.O. Box 250, R.R. 1
Bloomfield, ON
K0K 1G0
wildoak@xplornet.ca
613 399-3239

Dwayne & Andrea Horst
Dwayann Simmentals
7693 Wellington Road 109, R.R. 4
Arthur, ON
N0G 1A0
dhorst@rogers.com
519 616-2252

Rolf E. Huber 
Sanmar Simmentals
86 J & I Side Rd
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
rhuber@bmts.com
519 368-3031
Cell: 519 832 - 0701

Allen Hurley
HURLEY SIMMENTALS
R.R. #3
Echo Bay, ON
P0S 1C0
705 248-2841

Julie Denison & Ross Giles
Fusion Livestock
3282 9TH LINE RD
METCALFE, ON
K0A 2P0
fusionlivestock10@gmail.com
613-229-4813

Erich & Doris Kern
Kern Simmentals
262422-18th Normanby RR# 1
Hanover, ON
N4N 3B8
dek@bmts.com
519 369-6447

Art & Marilyn Kerr
Kerr Farms
481 Frank Green Road, RR#2
Westport, ON
K0G 1X0
artmar@live.ca
613 273-5909

Glen & Shari Kerry
Fairview Simmentals
85 Scugog Line 6
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B2
gandskerry@andrewswireless.net
905 852-6887

Anna Mae Lacroix
3 Generations Simmentals
2519 Country Road 29, Box 66
Pakenham, ON
K0A 2X0
613 624-9282

Bernard & Lise Leahy
Leahy Stock Farm
3113 Highway 28
Douro-Dummerr, ON
K0L 2H0
bern.leahy@gmail.com
705 927-2946

David Lyons
R.R. #1
Harriston, ON
N0G 1Z0
519 323-2489

Jackie MacGregor & Nathan Latchford
J-Star Livestock
Box 288
Beachburg, ON
K0J 1C0
jstarlivestock@nrtco.net
613 281-1477

ROGER Maloney
M & L Cattle co
2420 Jermyn Line, RR#1
Indian River , ON
 K0L 2B0
roger@mlcattleco.com
705 295-6439
www.mlcattleco.com

Kyle & Jessica Marttin
Martinvale Farms
5701 Hwy 37
Tweed, ON
K0K 3J0
martinvale06@gmail.com
613 848-9150
James Masters
Knollbrook Farms
142239 County Road 5
East Garafraxa, ON
L9W 7K8
knollbrookfarms@xplornet.ca
519 928-3354

Craig Matthews
Rosemead Farm
3724 Trim Road
Navan, ON
K4B 0B6
cmatthews20@hotmail.com
613 835-3363

Ivan & Kathy Matthews
Rosemead Farm
3724 Trim Road
Navan, ON
K4B 0B6
rosemeadfarm@hotmail.com
613 835-3363

Michael McCart
Alliance Simmentals
P.O. Box 542
North Gower, ON
K0A 2T0
alliancesimmentals@gmail.com
613 836-8096

Victoria McEldon
McEldon Acres
686 Carveth Dr., RR#2
Millbrook, ON
L0A 1G0
victoria_mceldon@hotmail.com
705 932-2232

Bob & Donna McFarlane
McRobdon Simmentals
9548 Wellington Road 6, RR #6
Mount Forest, ON
N0G 2L0
mcfarlanehealth@gmail.com
Cell: 519 323-7250
www.marywood.ca

James & Joan McKinlay
Silver Springs Simmentals
R.R. 1 609027 12th Sideroad
Ravenna, ON
N0H 2E0
jmckinlay@bmts.com
519 599-6236

Sylvia Megens
P.O. Box 113
Goodwood, ON
L0C 1A0
s.megens@hotmail.com
905 904-0609

David & Gayle Milliner
Waydamar Simmentals
R.R. 1 225641 Southgate Road 22
Dundalk, ON
N0C 1B0
dgmilliner@everus.ca
519 923-9188

Rick, Marsha & Lindsay Mitchell
Rick-Sha Farm
8215 Concession 14, R.R. 1
Moorefield, ON
N0G 2K0
lindsaym86@hotmail.com
519 638-3568
Cell: 519 504-1937

Bryan Morano
3584 TOWN LINE
ORILLIA, ON
L3V 6H2
ashleybalkwill@hotmail.com
705-527-3867

Ron & Donna Morano
Ronda Brae Farm
R.R. 2, 25989 Foxmead road
Coldwater, ON
L0K 1E0
donnammorano@gmail.com
705 835-3649

Christoph & Berta Mueller
Ferme Terra Nossa
2678 Boyd Settlement Road
Huntington, PQ
J0S 1H0
450 264-5865

Dan Munro
Black River Farms
301 Catering Road, R.R. #1
Sulton, ON
L0E 1R0
branzak@sympatico.ca
905 722-9658
blackriverfarms.info

Pat & Janal Murray, Steve & Lava Murray
Cedar Creek Simmentals
750 Robinson Road
Ennismore, ON
K0L 1T0
pmurray@pvnccdsb.on.ca
705 7686091

Nelson & Nancy Neuman
Neuman Simmentals
2826 Swale Road
Greely, ON
K4P 1N2
nancy.neuman@hotmail.com
613 821-5567

Gary Neuman
Cedar View Simmental
7203 Belmeade road
Osgoode, ON
K0A 2W0
garyneuman@icloud.com
613 880-5757

Ron & Carla Nolan
Bar 5 Simmentals
636077 Holland Euphrasia Townline
Markdale, ON
NOCIHO
bar5admin@xplornet.com
519 986-1330
www.bar5.com

Dan O'Brien
O'Brien Farms
13214 County Rd 13
Winchester, ON
K0C 2K0
dan.obrien@sympatico.ca
613 761-2403
www.obrienfarms.ca

Jean O'Connor
Triple Rose Simmental
7232 Franktown Rd.
Richmond, ON
K0A 2Z0
triple_rose30@hotmail.com
613 838-5559

Ivan & Grace Oesch
Gravandale Simmentals
R.R. 2, 1201 Lichty Road
Wellesley, ON
N0B 2T0
gravandale@netflash.net
519 656-2199

Lorne & Linda Orser
Lorolin Simmentals
P.O. Box 145, 4595 Bellrock Road
Verona, ON
K0H 2W0
lorolin@outlook.com
613 374-2403
Cell: 613 572-0061

John & Kathy Pearson
Academy Hill Livestock
Box 157, 108 Charlotte St.
Grafton, ON
K0K 2G0
j.kpearson@sympatico.ca
905 349-3415

Norm Plume
Evergreen Odds
1003 Scott Rd RR#1
Cardinal, ON
K0E 1E0
normplume@sympatico.ca
613 657-1968 / 613 223-1457

Fred & Nicolaus Reicheld
Jarvis Simmental Farms
R.R. #3, 1076 Haldimand Road 55
Jarvis, ON
N0A 1J0
paulreicheld@icloud.com
519 587-2190

Laura Robson
Robson Acres
1679 Zion Line
Millbrook, ON
L0A 1G0
robsonacres@gmail.com
705 932-3216

Brad Snider
Maple Falls Simmental
967 Simmons rd
Odessa, ON
K0H 2H0
bradsnider@sympatico.ca
613 386-3773 
Cell: 613 328-8575

Jason, Kelly, Hazel & Sally Stillman
Jase Simmentals
1891 6th Line RR#2
Havelock, ON
K0L 1Z0
jasestillman@hotmail.com
705 778-7961

Tom, Andrea & Montana Stillman
Tonette Farms
143 Preston Rd
Havelock, ON
K0L 1Z0
AStillman@peterborough.ca
707 957-7890, 705 930-8106

Clair Sullivan
Sully's Farm
475 Ennis Road
Ennismore, ON
K0L 1T0
sullysfarm@hotmail.com
705 292-7166

John & Linda Sullivan
Sullivan Simmentals
232 Highway 105, Box 69
Kazabazua, PQ
J0X 1X0
sullivan.simmentals@bell.net
819 467-2713

Pat Taber
Megens Cattle Company
7569 Durham RD 30
Mount Albert, ON
L0G 1M0
patmegens@gmail.com

Brad & Tracy Turpin
Brandlee Simmentals
482 Cooke Road, R.R. 1
Stirling, ON
K0K 3E0
brandleesim@hotmail.com
613 848-4208

Barb Vance
V5 Simmentals
1920 Marchurst Road, RR#1
Kanata, ON
K2W 0G8
613 839-5274

Braeden Weppler
Weppler Cattle Company
117078 Grey Rd 3
Tara, ON
N0H 2N0
braedenweppler@gmail.com
519 375-2625

Shane & Joanne Handley Williams
Jet Stream Livestock
071455 10th Line
East Garafraxa, ON
L9W 7A1
jetslivestock@aol.com
519 787-1323

Richard J. Wooddisse
Richwood Simmentals
7562 SIDE ROAD 6, R.R. 1
Moorefield, ON
N0G 2K0
richwooddisse@gmail.com
519 638-3245
www.marywood.ca

Josh & Taika Wooddisse
Marywood Simmentals
8491 Line 14, RR#1
Palmerston, ON
N0G 2P0
marywood@marywood.ca
519 362-5373
www.marywood.ca

Glenn & Pamela Wotten
Elm Tree Farms
R.R. 1, 1761 Little Britain Rd
Little Britain, ON
K0M 2C0
elmtreefarms@i-zoom.net
705 878-1713
www.elmtreefarms.com

Carl & Laurie Wright
Car-Laur Simmentals
402144 Grey RD#4, RR# 1
Hanover, ON
N4N 3B8
carlaurcattle@gmail.com
519 369-3658