2019 Membership Directory

 

Brad & Val Arnold

Wiser Heights Stock Farms

21355 Cherryhill Road

Thorndale, ON

N0M 2P0

wiserheights@gmail.com

226 376-5482

Jerry Barber

Barlee Farms

Box 689, RR#3

Shawville, PQ

J0X 2Y0

jerry@petropontiac.ca

819 647-3770

Larry & Rhonda Barkley

Hi Tech Farms

14661 Dafoe Road, R.R. #3

Ingleside, ON

K0C 1M0

larrybarkley@sympatico.ca

613 537-2441

Adam & Jody Bott

Bottwood Acres

6919 7th Line

Belwood, On

N0B 1J0

bottwood@ehtel.ca

519-835-3857

Brittany & John Dew

Hi Tech Farms

14505 Dafoe Road

Ingleside, ON

K0C 1M0

brittanybarkley@hotmail.com

613 360-1936

Kurtis Black & Chelsea O'Connor

Whitewater Livestock

1839 Garden of Eden Road

Haley Station, ON

K0J 1Y0

whitewaterlivestock@gmail.com

613-585-3873

www.whitewaterlivestock.com

Charles & Michael Burns

Kingfield Farm

1314 King Vaughan Road

Maple, ON

L6A 2A5

cburns37@hotmail.com

905 773-4472

Todd & Karen Campbell

Destiny Simmentals

Stan & Sharron Conquergood

Maple Key Farm

R.R. #1, 4239 Hwy 21

Port Elgin, ON

N0H 2C5

conquergood@bmts.com

519 832-2366

Reed & Jane Crawford

River Point Cattle Company

Dawson Crozier

Clearbrook Simmentals

546 Haley Rd, RR#3

Renfrew, On

K7V 3Z6

dcrozier@nrtco.net

613 432-5843

Mary Crozier

Clearbrook Simmentals

467 Haley Rd, RR#3

Renfrew, On

K7V 3Z6

murraycrozier@hotmail.com

613 432-6388

Chris & Gorica Davis

Heritage Hills Farm

780 Duncans Line

Keene, ON

K0L 2G0

cdavis67@live.com

Kevin & Whitney De Decker

Velian Farms

Jeff & April Dobbie

Dobbie Simmentals

R.R. 4, 816 COUNTRY ROAD 21

Spencerville, ON

K0E 1X0

jadobbie@jcis.ca

613 658-3181

Gerald & Keitha Donovan

Donovandale Simmentals

529 Glenashton Road, RR3

Ashton, ON

K0A 1B0

donovandale_simmentals@hotmail.com

613 257-2617

Scott Dykstra

Simmgen Land & Cattle Co.

1834 Concession 9

Jarvis, ON

N0A 1J0

dykstras@optionsdsl.ca

519-661-8713

Dennis & Debbie Elliott

DJ Farms

Billy & Juanita Elmhirst

Indian River Cattle Co.

1870 Settlers Line, R.R. 1

Indian River, ON

K0L 2B0

ircc@nexicom.net

705 295-2708

www.indianrivercattlecompany.com

Darold & Kara Enright

Enright Cattle Company

 

©2019 by Ontario Simmental Association. Proudly created with Wix.com